Inside

Ceasar Olaes

National Sales Manager

ceasaro@racesportinc.com

847-327-0073 Ext 4

Ignacio Ayala

Inside Sales, Español

ignacioa@racesportinc.com

847-327-0073 Ext 7

Dave Hudson

National Sales Director Powersports/Marine

daveh@racesportinc.com

847-327-0073 Ext 96

Outside - United States

Find My Rep - US

Bruce Gilsdorf

Principal Advanced Marketing

bgils@comcast.net

425-391-2525

States: Alaska , Hawaii , Idaho , Montana , Oregon , Washington, Canada

Mark Cardoza

Principal Cardoza and Company, Inc.

mcardoza@cardozaandcompany.com

925-556-1880

States: Northern California, Nevada

Eddie Ramirez

Principal RPM Sales Group

Eddie@rpmsalesgroup.com

949-279-4130

States: Southern California, Arizona

Mike Beyersdoerfer

Principal Advanced Marketing

beyers555@comcast.net

970-377-2882

States: Utah, Colorado, Wyoming, New Mexico

Jeff Budin

Principal Rock N Rev Sales and Marketing

rocknrevsales@gmail.com

402-934-2075

States: Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa, Missouri

Mike Lewis

Principal Echo Sales, Inc

mike@echosales.net

847-847-4775

States: Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota

Michael Colundjia

Principal MC Marketing

mcmarkets@att.net

770-235-5194

John Howell

Representative MC Marketing

j.howell@mcmktg.com

334-730-5069

States: Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia

Mike Sajecki

Principal M.A.G. Sales

msajecki@mag-fl.com

305-594-4948 ext 102

States: Florida

Kevin Holder

Principal Ultimate Marketing

kevin@umdistributors.com

803-800-1319

States: North Carolina, South Carolina

Mike Schafer

Principal Midwest Sales Associates

mschafer@midwestsales.com

(248)-348-9600 ext 101

States: Michigan

Ed Dalesandro

Principal End Result

ed@endresultonline.com

724-260-0179

States: Ohio, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania

Chris Healy

Principal The Healy Group

chris@thehealygroup.com

804-553-4933

States: Maryland, Virginia, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware

Neil Helprin

Principal NH Sales

Neilpaula@verizon.net

516-236-4879

States: New York, New Jersey

Matt Herald

Principal Trent Partners and Associates

mherald@trentpartners.com

617-834-1120

States: Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Connecticut, Rhode Island

Scott Ringo

Principal Southwest Sales and Marketing

sringo.swsm@gmail.com

214-212-9049

States: Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana

Outside - Canada

Find My Rep - Canada

Bruce Gilsdorf

Principal Advanced Marketing

bgils@comcast.net

425-391-2525

All of Canada

Outside - Mexico

Find My Rep - Mexico

Ceasar Olaes

Inside Sales Race Sport Lighting

ceasaro@racesportinc.com

(847)-327-0073 ext 4

Ignacio Ayala

Inside Sales Race Sport Lighting

ignacioa@racesportinc.com

(847)-327-0073 ext 7


Find My Rep - US

Bruce Gilsdorf

Principal Advanced Marketing

bgils@comcast.net

425-391-2525

States: Alaska , Hawaii , Idaho , Montana , Oregon , Washington, Canada

Mark Cardoza

Principal Cardoza and Company, Inc.

mcardoza@cardozaandcompany.com

925-556-1880

States: Northern California, Nevada

Eddie Ramirez

Principal RPM Sales Group

Eddie@rpmsalesgroup.com

949-279-4130

States: Southern California, Arizona

Mike Beyersdoerfer

Principal Advanced Marketing

beyers555@comcast.net

970-377-2882

States: Utah, Colorado, Wyoming, New Mexico

Jeff Budin

Principal Rock N Rev Sales and Marketing

rocknrevsales@gmail.com

402-934-2075

States: Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa, Missouri

Mike Lewis

Principal Echo Sales, Inc

mike@echosales.net

847-847-4775

States: Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota

Michael Colundjia

Principal MC Marketing

mcmarkets@att.net

770-235-5194

John Howell

Representative MC Marketing

j.howell@mcmktg.com

334-730-5069

States: Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia

Mike Sajecki

Principal M.A.G. Sales

msajecki@mag-fl.com

305-594-4948 ext 102

States: Florida

Kevin Holder

Principal Ultimate Marketing

kevin@umdistributors.com

803-800-1319

States: North Carolina, South Carolina

Mike Schafer

Principal Midwest Sales Associates

mschafer@midwestsales.com

(248)-348-9600 ext 101

States: Michigan

Ed Dalesandro

Principal End Result

ed@endresultonline.com

724-260-0179

States: Ohio, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania

Chris Healy

Principal The Healy Group

chris@thehealygroup.com

804-553-4933

States: Maryland, Virginia, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware

Neil Helprin

Principal NH Sales

Neilpaula@verizon.net

516-236-4879

States: New York, New Jersey

Matt Herald

Principal Trent Partners and Associates

mherald@trentpartners.com

617-834-1120

States: Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Connecticut, Rhode Island

Scott Ringo

Principal Southwest Sales and Marketing

sringo.swsm@gmail.com

214-212-9049

States: Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana